the journal

david @ rh_circles

Week 1

with 7 comments

An overview of myself.
I’ve lived in various places around the globe until I settled in Orange County, at least for the time being.  I am currently pursuing a masters in biotechnology.

Why i joined the group.
I would like to connect with others that have similar goals and interests in growth.  As one of the twenty-somethings in Circles, I hope to participate in the similar stages of life that we may be going through.

Written by David

January 20, 2011 at 9:28 am

Posted in Circles

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Great to see you this morning! Also, I like that in your blogroll the link “Delicious Darin” appears. I’m thinking of using this name if I ever become a professional wrestler.

    Darin McWatters

    January 23, 2011 at 11:04 pm

  2. So awesome you got to live all over the world. Such a great opportunity!

    Justin Southworth

    January 25, 2011 at 7:21 pm

  3. Well, I guess “secret circles” isn’t much of a secret anymore now, huh? Good to see you for lunch yesterday. Looking forward to more.

    Nick Benoit

    January 25, 2011 at 11:23 pm

  4. I like how you say you are settled in Orange County “for the time being” lol. That’s kinda how things go in my life too. The longest I’ve ever lived in one place throughout my entire life is 7yrs. This summer will be 5yrs for me being in Orange County. We’ll see how long it lasts! But so far I’ve enjoyed every minute of it!

    Charity Larecia

    January 26, 2011 at 9:57 pm

  5. Would love to hear more about where around the globe you’ve been…sounds adventurous 🙂 And biotech?! Wow. Looking forward to hearing more!

    beingblair

    January 30, 2011 at 10:40 am

  6. Biotechnology? Wowzers! Sounds like a lot of adventure moving around. Can’t wait to learn and hear more!

    Becka DeLaney

    January 30, 2011 at 2:43 pm

  7. Biotechnology… you and I could not be more opposite. The magic of the variety of God’s creation never fails to amuse me.

    Lindsay Cayford

    February 5, 2011 at 11:34 am


Leave a Reply

